Location Change
All classes will be held at Holy Cross School building until further notice. This is due to renovations on the SGTG School building.

Holy Cross School
2520 Church Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
(bet. Rogers & Bedford Avenues).
                                                             Click here for directions
  Click to View Photos

  Important Announcements

Commemorative Polo-Shirt Sale
                                                                          More Information
Events at Saint gregory
Events
Monday, April 27, 2015 - All Day
NYS MATHEMATICS EXAM MAKE-UP
GRADES 4, 6 & 8
4/27/2015 - 4/29/2015
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 12:30 pm
12:30P.M. DISMISSAL - FACULTY MEETING

Friday, May 8, 2015 - All Day
LEARNING FOR LIFE - STATEN ISLAND ZOO
FOR GRADES PRE-K - 3 - $12.00 STUDENTS
$15.00 PARENTS
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - All Day
ASCENSION THURSDAY - SCHOOL IS OPEN

Friday, May 15, 2015 - All Day
LEARNING FOR LIFE - BOWLING TRIP
GRADES 4-8 - $20.00
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - All Day
NYS SCIENCE PERFORMANCE TEST GRADES-4&8
4/20/2015 - 4/29/2015
Monday, May 25, 2015 - All Day
SCHOOL IS CLOSED - MEMORIAL DAY

Friday, May 29, 2015 - 06:30 pm
PTA MEETING - 6:30P.M.
DRESS DOWN - $2.00
Monday, June 1, 2015 - All Day
NYS SCIENCE WRITTEN TEST - GRADES 4 & 8

Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - All Day
NYS SCIENCE WRITTEN TEST - MAKE-UP
GRADES - 4 & 8
6/02/2015 - 6/3/2015
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 12:30 pm
12:30P.M. DISMISSAL - FACULTY MEETING
8TH GRADE SENIOR TRIP
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 06:00 pm
8TH GRADE AWARD CEREMONY

Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 10:00 am
8TH GRADE GRADUATION

Monday, June 15, 2015 - 11:00 am
END OF THE YEAR LITURGY - 11:00A.M.

Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - All Day
KINDERGARTEN GRADUATION&PRE-K3 - PRE-4
STEPPING UP CERMONY/CLASSROOMS PARTIES
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 12:30 pm
AWARD CERMONY
EARLIEST DAY OF SCHOOL CLOSING
2520 Church Avenue,  Brooklyn, NY 11226  Phone: (718) 774-3330
Site Design by WCN Computer Solutions