Location Change
All classes will be held at Holy Cross School building until further notice. This is due to renovations on the SGTG School building.

Holy Cross School
2520 Church Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
(bet. Rogers & Bedford Avenues).
                                                             Click here for directions
  Click to View Photos

  Important Announcements

Commemorative Polo-Shirt Sale
                                                                          More Information
Events at Saint gregory
Events
Friday, October 24, 2014 - All Day
TERRA NOVA STANDARDIZED TESTING ENDS

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - All Day
SPECIALIZED HIGH SCHOOL ADMISSION TEST
OCTOBER 25-26, 2014
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 12:30 pm
12:30PM DISMISSAL - FACULTY MEETING

Saturday, November 8, 2014 - All Day
TACHS EXAM - 8TH GRADE

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - All Day
SCHOOL IS CLOSED - VETERANS' DAY

Thursday, November 27, 2014 - All Day
SCHOOL IS CLOSED - THANKSGIVING DAY

Friday, November 28, 2014 - All Day
SCHOOL IS CLOSED - THANKSGIVING RECESS

Monday, December 1, 2014 - All Day
SECOND TRIMESTER BEGINS

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 12:30 pm
12:30PM DISMISSAL - FACULTY MEETING

Monday, December 8, 2014 - All Day
SCHOOL IS CLOSED - FEAST OF THE
IMMACULATE CONCEPTION - HOLY DAY
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 12:15 pm
CHRISTMAS RECESS BEGINS
12:15PM - DISMISSAL-NO AFTERSCHOOL
PROGRAM
2520 Church Avenue,  Brooklyn, NY 11213  Phone: (718) 774-3330
Site Design by WCN Computer Solutions